You are here:

News News

16 Oct

WOMOM x AVANTGARDRESS

If you love sustainable fashion and accessories and natural cosmetics, you’ll love the WOMOM × Avantgardress pop-up at HOFSTATT from 16 October to 14 November 2019! The two Munich labels haven’t just brought their own products along: they’ve also brought products by companies they love – a selection of different brands which are also produced using a sustainable, eco-friendly and socially conscious approach.

WOMOM is a sustainable label founded in 2017 with the aim of strengthening a sense of womanhood. Inspired by ‘momlife’, WOMOM’s mission is to bring women from all walks of life closer together with funny and clever statement pieces that inspire them to think change their thinking. Nature and humankind are also important to the company, which is why all products are made using fair and sustainable methods.

Avantgardress have hand-picked a selection of brands for whom sustainable production that’s kind to nature and humanity is a given and not just a trend. You’ll also find this philosophy on their online shop. Small quantities are kept in stock to prevent overproduction. After all, the company firmly believes that the quality and durability of a wonderful piece of clothing is the first and perhaps most important step towards a sustainable lifestyle.

‘Friends’ include products from these labels:

NUI Cosmetics
Lovely Day
Sagitta GmbH
Elixr
Tela wave 
JUKSEREI
vr.nq – handmade jewelry

Don’t miss it! You’ll love it!

Related Posts

22 Aug

New Arrival!

News

Discover the new premium styles for autumn at THOMAS. The team is looking forward to your visit and will be happy to show you the new ...

03 Aug

SALOMON Run of 22

WIN

The European Championships are taking place in Munich this month. At the SALOMON Run of 22 on 15 August 2022, you have the unique opportunity to run ...

26 Jul

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Sale

BRAUN BÜFFEL is turning 135! Celebrate with BRAUN BÜFFEL and, from 27–30 July 2022, get 15% off ALL products – including already-reduced ...

Sie befinden sich hier:

News News

16 Okt

WOMOM x Avantgardress

Wer sich für nachhaltige Mode, Accessoires und Naturkosmetik interessiert, findet bei uns vom 16. Oktober bis 14. November 2019 den Pop-Up WOMOM x Avantgardress! Die beiden Münchner Labels haben dabei nicht nur ihre eigenen Produkte mitgebracht, sondern auch noch die Produkte von befreundeten Unternehmen – eine Auswahl an verschiedensten Marken, die ebenfalls nachhaltig, ökologisch und mit einem sozial bewussten Ansatz produziert wurden.

WOMOM ist ein nachhaltiges Label das 2017 in München gegründet wurde und die Intention verfolgt das „Frau-sein“ zu bestärken. Inspiriert vom „Mom-Life“ verfolgt WOMOM die Mission Frauen in verschiedensten Lebenssituation wieder einander näher zu bringen indem sie mit witzig, durchdachten Statement Pieces zum umdenken anregen. Natur und Mensch sind ihnen ebenso wichtig, weshalb alle Produkte unter fairen & nachhaltigen Aspekten produziert sind.

Avantgardress haben eine handverlesene Auswahl an Marken zusammengestellt, sie sehen es als Selbstverständlichkeit und nicht nur als Trend, nicht auf Kosten von Mensch und Natur zu produzieren. Diese Philosophie findet sich auch bei ihrem Onlineshop. Es sind stets nur kleine Stückzahlen vorrätig, um Überproduktionen zu vermeiden. Denn sie glauben fest daran, dass die Qualität und Langlebigkeit eines schönen Kleidungsstückes, der erste und vielleicht wichtigste Schritt in Richtung nachhaltigem Lebensstil ist.

Als „Friends“ sind mit dabei, Produkte von diesen Labels:

NUI Cosmetics
Lovely Day
Sagitta GmbH
Elixr
Tela wave
JUKSEREI
vr.nq – handmade jewelry

Schaut unbedingt mal vorbei! Ihr werdet begeistert sein!

Related Posts

18 Nov

Black Friday

Sale

Am BLACK FRIDAY, 29.11.2019, gibt es richtig viel Grund zu feiern! Viele unserer Shops bieten an diesem Tag – mache sogar an dem ganzen Wochenende ...

01 Nov

Sweater Weather

News

Am Samstag, den 02.11.2019 versüßt euch im Pop-Up von WOMOM x AVANTGARDRESS ein Special die kühlen Novembertage: es gibt 15% auf den regulären ...

22 Okt

GANT-Familie

News

Vom 24.10. bis 10.11.19 erwartet euch bei GANT in der HOFSTATT ein besonderes Special - wer sich als Stammkunde registriert, erhält auf sein ...