You are here:

POLESTAR

POLESTAR

Polestar is an independent Swedish premium performance electric car brand established in 2017 by Volvo Cars and Geely Holding. Polestar produces two electric cars: Polestar 1 is a powerful electric hybrid GT manufactured on a small scale – while Polestar 2 is the company’s first mass-produced fully electric vehicle. Visit our space at HOFSTATT and discover the world of Polestar!

Share it:

Polestar enjoys technical and technological synergies in conjunction with Volvo Cars – and major scaling effects. The company is based in Gothenburg, Sweden, and currently sells its vehicles in 10 different markets worldwide, in Europe, North America and China.

Polestar produces two electric cars: Polestar 1 is a powerful electric hybrid GT, manufactured on a small scale with a carbon fibre chassis, 609 hp, 1,000 Nm and an electric-only range of 124 km (WLTP) – the best of any hybrid vehicle worldwide.
Polestar 2 is the company’s first mass-produced fully electric vehicle. Launched in 2020, this fully-electric five-door fastback has an all-wheel drive and 300 kW power, 660 Nm torque and 470 km combined range (WLTP).

They will soon be joined in the Polestar portfolio by the Polestar 3, an electric SUV, and Precept – a declaration of intent presented in 2020 that’s set to go into production. With Precept, Polestar presents its future vision for sustainability, digital technology and design:

Unlike conventional car dealerships and showrooms, Polestar spaces offer unrivalled, well-designed sales environments. Here, you can get to know our vehicles at your own pace. In a central location, with no salespeople and no pressure.
We are also opening our space in Munich as part of the current relaxation of restrictions for retail. Best of all: the experience is now more exclusive than ever. Due to the new lockdown restrictions, spaces are now only available to book for individual appointments. simply call a space near you and book an appointment for a consultation, or go ahead and arrange a test drive online. https://www.polestar.com/de/spaces/munich/
Our experts will welcome you to our space.

Share it:

Sie befinden sich hier:

POLESTARPOLESTAR

POLESTAR

Polestar ist die unabhängige schwedische Premium Elektro Performance Automarke, die 2017 von Volvo Cars und der Geely Holding gegründet wurde. Polestar produziert zwei Elektroautos: Polestar 1 ist ein in Kleinserie gefertigter, leistungsstarker, elektrischer Hybrid-GT, Polestar 2 ist das erste vollelektrische Volumenmodell des Unternehmens. Besucht unseren Space in der HOFSTATT und taucht ein in die Welt von Polestar!

Share it:

Polestar profitiert von technischen und technologischen Synergien in Verbindung mit Volvo Cars und dadurch von erheblichen Skaleneffekten. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Göteborg, Schweden, und vertreibt seine Fahrzeuge derzeit in zehn globalen Märkten in Europa, Nordamerika und China.

Polestar produziert zwei Elektroautos: Polestar 1 ist ein in Kleinserie gefertigter, leistungsstarker, elektrischer Hybrid-GT mit einer Karbonfaserkarosserie, 609 PS, 1.000 Nm und einer rein elektrischen Reichweite von 124 km (WLTP) – dem besten Wert eines Hybridautos weltweit.
Polestar 2 ist das erste vollelektrische Volumenmodell des Unternehmens. Die 2020 vorgestellte elektrische Fließheck-Limousine verfügt über Allradantrieb und eine Leistung von 300 kW, 660 Nm Drehmoment und 470 km kombinierte Reichweite (WLTP).

Zukünftig werden Polestar 3 als elektrisches SUV sowie Precept – eine 2020 vorgestellte Absichtserklärung, die in die Produktion gehen soll – zum Portfolio hinzukommen. Mit Precept präsentiert Polestar seine Zukunftsvision in Bezug auf Nachhaltigkeit, digitale Technologie und Design.

Anders als konventionelle Autohäuser und Showrooms sind Polestar Spaces durchdachte und unvergleichliche Verkaufsumgebungen. Hier lernt ihr unsere Fahrzeuge in eurem eigenen Tempo kennen. In zentraler Lage, ohne Verkaufspersonal, ohne Druck.
Im Zuge der aktuellen Lockerungen für den Handel öffnen auch wir unseren Space in München. Das Besondere dabei: Das Erlebnis wird so exklusiv wie nie. Denn aufgrund der neuen Lockdown Bestimmungen können die Spaces nun für individuelle Termine gebucht werden. Einfach im Space in Ihrer Nähe anrufen und einen Termin für eine Beratung oder direkt eine Testfahrt online vereinbaren. https://www.polestar.com/de/spaces/munich/
Unsere Experten begrüßen Sie live in unserem Space.

Share it: