You are here:

INTIMISSIMI

INTIMISSIMI

Intimissimi is a trademark of the Calzedonia S.p.A Group, a sound and reliable Italian company. A tight-knit global franchise network has brought to life a large number of outlets that are now indispensable go-to points for anyone in search of a dynamic world of emotions, comfort and magnificent style.

Share it:

MORE ABOUT US

Intimissimi has already come a long way. The product concept launched by Calzedonia has demonstrated unstoppable success on an exceptional scale since 1986. Intimissimi is a flourishing Italian underwear brand and an undisputed market leader in Europe. Every day, lingerie from Intimissimi makes women’s dreams come true: a simple, elegant style with no notions of aggressiveness or exaggeration.

Intimissimi has won the hearts of customers with its high-quality products – not least because it makes dreams a reality while allowing emotions to bloom. The collections from Intimissimi offer a new kind of naturalness that is more gentle and sensitive to the needs of customers. They also stand out for excellent value for money as well as a sophisticated level of design and style research. Thanks to modern materials and fabrics, collections from Intimissimi anticipate trends and moods.

Share it:

Sie befinden sich hier:

INTIMISSIMI

INTIMISSIMI

Intimissimi ist ein Markenzeichen des Konzerns Calzedonia Spa, ein solides und zuverlässiges italienisches Unternehmen. Ein engmaschiges weltweites Franchising-Netz hat eine Vielzahl von Filialen ins Leben gerufen, die heute unverzichtbare Bezugspunkte für alle sind, die eine dynamische Welt aus Gefühlen, Komfort und großartigem Stilgefühl suchen.

Share it:

Mehr über uns

Intimissimi hat bereits einen langen Weg hinter sich. Seit 1986 erweist sich das von Calzedonia initiierte Produktkonzept als ein unaufhaltsamer, außergewöhnlicher Erfolg. Intimissimi ist eine erfolgreiche italienische Dessousmarke und absoluter Marktführer in Europa. Täglich verwirklicht die Intimissimi Lingerie die Träume jeder Frau: ein eleganter und einfacher Stil, der Aggressivität und Übertreibungen ablehnt.

Intimissimi hat die Kunden mit seinen hochwertigen Produkten erobert – nicht zuletzt aber auch, weil es Träume wahr werden lässt und Emotionen schenkt. Die Kollektionen von Intimissimi bieten eine neue Natürlichkeit, die sanfter und sensibler auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden abgestimmt ist. Die Intimissimi Kollektionen sind durch ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und eine Design- und Stilforschung gekennzeichnet. Dank den modernsten Materialien und Geweben antizipieren die Intimissimi Kollektionen Tendenzen und Moods.

Share it: