You are here:

REBEL QUEEN

REBEL QUEEN by LIU JO

The Rebel Queen by Liu Jo product line adds a new dimension to female identity, revealing new and surprising contrasts. Romantic and energetic, strong with a cosmopolitan character and open to influences from international styles, yet deeply rooted in Italian heritage – our queen of the rebels makes a strong statement first and foremost because of her attitude and determination to make every situation in life her own.

Share it:

MORE ABOUT US

This is made possible by spontaneous glamour, with no hint of frivolity, that forges a unique, post-modern combination of street style and urban bon ton. The fit, volume and materials are defined by a resolute approach towards metropolitan lifestyle and an unmistakably contemporary interpretation of smart chic that is utterly diverse. As a result, the Rebel Queen by Liu Jo product line is just as suitable for creating fresh, everyday looks as it is for special occasions.

The colours are soft and romantic, but also powerful and full of energy – not least thanks to the prints and patterns used. The clear, minimalist design has a vintage-look elegance that is a superb match for patterns and sophisticated details. Femininity is emphasised by juxtaposing different fabrics, enhancing the silhouette of some must-have pieces with an urban style. These have been reworked with a surprising, fresh approach that confirms the eclectic proficiency of Rebel Queen by Liu Jo.

Share it:

Sie befinden sich hier:

REBEL QUEEN

REBEL QUEEN by LIU JO

Die Produktlinie Rebel Queen by Liu Jo fügt der Identität der Frau ein neues Element hinzu und entdeckt dadurch einen neuen und überraschenden Kontrast. Romantisch und energisch, stark durch ihren kosmopolitischen Charakter, Einflüssen internationaler Stilrichtungen gegenüber aufgeschlossen, jedoch fest mit ihrem italienischen Ursprung verwurzelt, setzt sich unsere Rebellenkönigin vor allem wegen ihrer Einstellung durch, indem sie jede Lebenslage für sich passend macht.

Share it:

Mehr zu uns

Dies wird durch einen spontanen Glamour ermöglicht, der frei von jeglicher Frivolität eine einzigartige, postmodern anmutende Kombination von Street Style und städtischen Bonton schafft. Das Fitting, die Volumen und die Verwendung von Materialien werden dadurch auf eine Weise geprägt, die ganz entschieden in die Richtung des metropolitanen und unverwechselbar kontemporären, aber absolut vielseitigen „Smart Chic“ geht. Die Produktlinie Rebel Queen by Liu Jo eignet sich deshalb genauso gut für die Kreation eines frischen und täglichen Looks, als auch für bedeutendere Anlässe.

Die Farben sind romantisch und zart, aber auch kräftig und voller Energie, und zwar auch dank der verwendeten Aufdrucke und Muster. Das klare und minimale Design passt mit seiner Eleganz in Vintage-Optik hervorragend zu den gemusterten oder auserlesenen Details. Die Weiblichkeit wird durch die Gegenüberstellung verschiedener Gewebe betont, welche die Silhouette einiger „Must-have“-Teile im Urban-Style aufwerten, die in einem frischen und überraschenden Ansatz überarbeitet wurden, der den gesamten Eklektizismus bestätigt, zu dem Rebel Queen by Liu Jo fähig ist.

Share it: