You are here:

MOTEL A MIO

Motel a Mio

Unique Portuguese ceramics, providing everything for the dinner table and a comfortable, welcoming home.

Munich-based pottery brand Motel a Mio offers a lovely selection of crockery and home accessories to explore. Each product is designed with great attention to detail and painted by hand – resulting in individual pieces that you will fall in love with.

Share it:

MOTEL A MIO IN HOFSTATT

From mugs, plates and bowls to platters, the Motel a Mio shop has a large collection to discover, comprising everything you need for a beautiful dining table. Vases, jugs and napkin rings complete the selection for the home, and these can all be combined with the tableware in marvellous ways.

The basic concept is to make wonderfully unique ceramics accessible to anyone who shares our love for the nicer things in life. At the same time, we feel it is important to adhere to our principles, which is why all our products are made in Portugal under humane, environmentally friendly conditions – all picked and painted by hand.

We look forward to your visit!

Share it:

Sie befinden sich hier:

MOTEL A MIO

Motel a Mio

Einzigartige Keramik aus Portugal rund um den Esstisch und ein gemütliches Zuhause

Beim Münchner Pottery Label Motel a Mio gibt es eine schöne Auswahl an Geschirr und Wohnaccessoires zu entdecken. Alle Produkte sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail designed und handbemalt – so entstehen Einzelstücke zum Verlieben.

Share it:

MOTEL A MIO IN DER HOFSTATT

Im Motel a Mio Store gibt es von Tassen über Teller und Bowls bis hin zu Servierplatten alles zu entdecken, was einen schönen Esstisch ausmacht. Vasen, Krüge und Serviettenringe runden die Auswahl fürs zu Hause ab und lassen sich wunderbar mit dem Geschirr kombinieren.

Die Idee: wundervoll einzigartige Keramik jedem zugänglich machen, der unsere Liebe für die schönen Dinge im Leben teilt. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, unseren Grundsätzen treu zu bleiben: darum wird all unsere Ware menschen- und umweltfreundlich in Portugal produziert, handverlesen und –bemalt.

Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch!

Share it: